be free




Altered Moods Recordings makes its first artist foray into Asia, more specifically, it sets its sights on Nagano, Japan, where it finds a fertile and quickly expanding underground scene and one of its key players, Yoshiki Tsuchiya, also known as Miruga.


S1  “Blizzard”

S2  “Blue Space’”

T1  “Be Free”

T2  “Old Beauty”